top of page

The Millania Standard

  • Writer's pictureHRH Nicolas Millan I

Millania in turmoil as PM Baxter-Bray Resigns

On the Eleventh of April this year, PM Dame Charlotte Baxter-Bray resigned as Millania's Prime Minister. She is running for the next elections, and vows to return to Parliament.


A statement was made today by Charlotte Baxter-Bray,

"I believe I was not ready for this position. I have only successfully drafted one act, and as of now, I think it is time for a better minister. This will severely diminish my party's political power, and I know that, but I am resigning for the good of our Great Empire. I am sure that the Provisional PM I have chosen, Sir Edmund Howell, will be a great replacement for me."


Prime Minister Charlotte Baxter-Bray is one of the founders of the Empire. She stood tall, adamant, and strong in the face of turmoil and war. She will be heralded as a great hero of Millania, and is to be awarded the Highest Honour, Membership in the Order of the Great Dragon of the East, joining the ranks of notable Micronationalists such as Nicholas Randouler, and national heroes such as Sir Edmund Howell, and Lord-General Thomas Andersson.

Imperial Statement from H.R.H. Crown Prince Nicolás I

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page